Kindlebooks Result for Are You Sleeping:


  • THE SLEEPING BEAUTY

    The Sleeping Beauty

    By - Rating: 2 From 26 Reviews


    The tale of Sleeping Beauty goes again a thousand years. Probe the deeper ...



  • SLEEPING GIANTS

    Sleeping Giants

    By - Rating: 4.5 From 249 Reviews


    A page-turning debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The ...



  • THE SLEEPING BEAUTY TRILOGY

    The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy

    By - Rating: 4 From 167 Reviews


    In 1983, Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure, started the first installment of ...



  • THE CLAIMING OF SLEEPING BEAUTY

    The Claiming Of Sleeping Beauty

    By - Rating: 3.5 From 506 Reviews


    The first of the Classic Erotic Trilogy of Sleeping Beauty Something very unique ...



  • SUN STAND STILL

    Sun Stand Still

    By - Rating: 4.5 From 183 Reviews


    If youre now not daring to consider God for the not possible, you will be ...



  • SLEEPING BEAUTY: A MOMENT TO REMEMBER

    Sleeping Beauty: A Moment To Remember

    By - Rating: 4 From 1,897 Reviews


    Princess Aurora plans a unique surprise for Prince Phillip at a royal ball. ...